Produkte
Zuhause Notfälle

EMS-Rucksäcke.

Taktischer Angriff Erste Hilfe MOLLE Rucksack

Taktischer Angriff Erste Hilfe MOLLE Rucksack

Für Langlebige Haltbarkeit, der Rucksack wird mit gestärktem Zustand erstellt doppelt genäht Nylon Naht. Das Pack Kraft und Haltbarkeit machen es ideal für den Gebrauch als Camping / Wandern Ausrüstung, ein Notfall-Escape-Tasche oder als Teil Ihrer Katastrophen / Notfall Vorbereitung Pläne.

  • Marke:

    OEM
  • Art.-Nr.:

    PRP-EC-BKA
  • Farbe:

    Black, OD Green and Red
  • Größe:

    18*11*10''
  • Material:

    900D Polyester
  • MOQ :

    500pcs
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    45 days
  • Verpackung:

    60*50*40cm, 5pcs/ctn, GW 14kg/ctn
Key Features
  • Die gepolsterten Schultergurte und der Lendenbereich helfen, Beschwerden oder Schmerzen zu lindern, die mit längerer Verwendung verbunden sind
  • Der Hüftgurt mit robuster Schnalle hält den Rucksack sicher und stabil, während Sie die Tasche tragen Gewicht
  • Wann immer Sie brauchen Ihre Ausrüstung schnell und effizient, der Dual-Reißverschluss ermöglicht es Ihnen, es schnell und mühelos abzurufen, während Sie es sicher halten, wenn du nicht
  • Der Rucksack Vier äußere Fächer, fünf Innenkompartimente und vier zusätzliche Holster bieten ausreichend Speicherplatz
  • Mit einem robusten Äußeren kann es sicherlich einem Schlag standhalten und nach der Reise weiterhin Fahrt durchführen
Technical Infos

Art.-Nr. PRP-EC-BKA

Hauptmaterial

900D Polyester

Futter-Material
210D Polyester

Farbe

Schwarz, od grün und rot

Größe

18 * 11 * 10 ''

Reißverschluss

# 10 Dual Head Nylon Reißverschluss
Gewicht

2kg

Product FAQs

F: Wie dauerhaft ist das Taktischer Angriff Erste Hilfe MOLLE Rucksack ?

A: Ja, es ist aus hochwertigem 900D Nylon.

F: Ist diese Tasche komplett gesäumt?

A: Ja, diese Tasche ist mit geschlossenzell Schaumpolsterung, die Schocks absorbiert und Ihre Ausrüstung sicherstellt während Rescue-Reaktion und Transport.


F: Wie Testen Sie die Qualität?

A: WE haben volle Inspektionsgruppen Maschinen: Farbprüfung, Vibrationstest, etc; Und Wir steuern die Qualität von In-Materials / Zubehör / online Qc / Final Produkte qc / qc Vor dem Versand machen wir 100% Qualitätskontrolle für unsere Kunden.

ein Zitat anfordern

WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Verwandte Produkte
Military Style Molle Tactical Backpack
Erste Hilfe Stomp Tactical Trauma Rucksack

Unsere Stomp-Rucksackwird mit Kapazität und Haltbarkeit gemessen (19 " x 14" x 10 " und entworfen für diejenigen, die große Mengen an Getriebe und Geräten in aller Art von Umgebungen transportieren wollen. Es ist dank zahlreicher einstellbarer Riemen und atmungsaktive Kissen,sowie Sicherung Schnallen.

First Aid Pocket Mask Bulk
adult & Kinder-CPR-Taschen-Resuscitator-Rettungsmaske

Dieses CPR-MaskeKennzeichnet eine Einbahnstraße Nicht-Reating Ventil mit einem biologischen Filter und einer klaren, geruchlosen Kuppel für den Patienten Überwachung. Die weiche, flexible Maske entspricht leicht an Erwachsene und Kinder Gesichter und bleibt sogar in extremen Temperaturen beinhaltet.

Portable Oxygen Cylinder Carry Bag
E-Tank Gepolsterter Sauerstoffzylinder-Tragetasche

Dieses groß Sauerstoffzylinderbeutelist der perfekte Passform für den E-Zylinder-Sauerstoff-Tank, der eine hervorragende Polsterung bietet, die notwendig ist When Sauerstoff transportieren Tanks. Es ist ideal für die Sicherung Ihres Zylindertanks und -geräten, während Sie auch alle Ihre Sauerstoffvorräte schützen.

Outdoor Sport Cycling Black Sunglasses
Polycarbonat Rahmen UV-Schutz polarisierte Sonnenbrillen

Dieses Sunshade ist leicht und ist ideal für Motorradfahren, Radfahren, Fahren, Angeln, Klettern, Trekking und andere Aktivitäten im Freien. Mit 100% UV-Schutz, es beseitigt reflektiertes Licht und dispergiertes Licht, schneidet Licht und schützt Ihre Augen.

Anesthesia Breathing Mask From China
Weiche Kissen-PVC-Anästhesie-Gesichtsmaske

Dieses Weiche Kissenanästhesie-Maske verfügt über ein dünnes und klebriges Kissen, das die Fähigkeit verbessert, ein belüftendes Siegel in verschiedenen Patienten zu erstellen. Das abgerundete Edge-Design bietet einen glatten Griff und einen glatten Griff und einen Benutzer. Es ist in duftenden oder geruchlosen Typen erhältlich.

Stainless Steel Multi Tool Pocket Knife
Tragbare Taschenüberleben Mini multi Werkzeuge

Das multitool ist aus hochwertigem schwarzem Oxidations-Edelstahl gefertigt und verfügt über eine sandgestrahlte Oberfläche. es ist rust- und korrosionsbeständig und kann in einer Vielzahl von Harsh-Umgebungen verwendet werden. Das Kit ist so konzipiert, dass er tragbar und einfach zu transportieren ist und täglich in den praktischen Einsatz gebracht wird.

Disposable ANSI AAMI PB70 Isolation Gown
AAMI Level 2 / 3 / 4 wasserdichte Isolationskleider

Diese Einweg-Isolationskleider.werden verwendet, um medizinisches Personal vor Blut, Körperflüssigkeiten und anderen Infektionsstoffen zu schützen, während Kontakt sowie zum Schutz von Patienten aus Infektion. Es ist eine Zwei-Wege-Isolation, die nicht nur Infektion oder Verunreinigung von medizinischem Personal verhindert, sondern auch eine Infektion von Patienten verhindert.

Disposable Oropharyngeal Airway Tube
BERMAN Oropharynx-Airway-Insertions-Kit

Das Berman Oropharyngeal Airway Kit ist in 8 color-coded verfügbar Größen: 40mm, 50mm, 60mm, 70mm, 80mm, 90mm, 100mm, 110mm und ist in mm zur einfachen Identifizierung geprägt. Es ist Hergestellt mit Einweg, Latex-frei Ldpe überlegene Leistung bieten.

© XIAMEN PREPPERPAL IMP. & EXP. CO., LTD. Alle Rechte vorbehalten

IPv6 Netzwerk unterstützt

top

ein Zitat anfordern

ein Zitat anfordern

    WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

Products
Home EMERGENCY CASES

EMS Backpacks

Tactical Assault First Aid Molle Backpack

Tactical Assault First Aid Molle Backpack

For long-lasting durability, the backpack is created with strengthened double-stitched nylon seaming. The pack's strength and durability make it ideal for use as camping/hiking equipment, an emergency escape bag, or as a part of your disaster/emergency preparedness plans.

  • Brand:

    OEM
  • Item No.:

    PRP-EC-BKA
  • Color:

    Black, OD Green and Red
  • Size:

    18*11*10''
  • Material:

    900D Polyester
  • MOQ:

    500pcs
  • Lead Time:

    45 days
  • Packaging:

    60*50*40cm, 5pcs/ctn, GW 14kg/ctn
Key Features
  • The padded shoulder straps and lumbar area help to alleviate any discomfort or pain associated with prolonged use
  • The hip belt with a robust buckle keeps the backpack secure and stable while supporting the bag's weight
  • Whenever you need your gear quickly and efficiently, the dual zipper enables you to retrieve it rapidly and effortlessly while keeping it secure when you don't
  • The backpack's four outer compartments, five inner compartments, and four additional holsters provide ample storage space
  • With a sturdy exterior, it can certainly withstand a beating and continue to perform trip after trip
Technical Infos

Item No. PRP-EC-BKA

 Main Material

900D Polyester

Lining Material
210D Polyester

Color

Black, OD Green and Red

Size

18*11*10''

Zipper

#10 Dual Head Nylon Zipper
Weight

2kg

Product FAQs

Q: How durable is this Tactical assault first aid molle backpack

A: Yes, it is constructed of high-grade 900D nylon. 

Q: Is this bag completely lined? 

A: Yes, this bag is lined with closed-cell foam padding that absorbs shocks and safeguards your equipment during rescue response and transportation.


Q: How do you test the quality?

A: We have full sets of inspection machines: color-test, Vibration test, etc; And we control the quality from in-materials/accessories/online QC/final products QC/QC before shipping, we do 100% quality control for our customers.

Request a Quote

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
Military Style Molle Tactical Backpack
First Aid Stomp Tactical Trauma Backpack

Our stomp backpack is made with capacity and durability measured 19" x 14" x 10" and designed for those who want to transport large amounts of gear and equipment in all manner of environments. It is designed to be comfortable for all sized adults thanks to numerous adjustable straps and breathable cushions, as well as securing buckles.

First Responder Compact Storage Bag
Red Portable Empty Small First Aid Bag

This empty small first aid bag is ideally sized for concealment within a purse, luggage, golf bag, or laptop case. It is compact enough to fit in your carry-on luggage but large enough to hold all of your daily essentials in a small package.

CPR Resuscitation Breathing Barrier
Disposable CPR Mouth to Mouth Face Shield

Our face shield barrier features a one-way valve that can protect the rescuers during first aid or help for AED training. It’s latex-free for both Adults and Infant and helps rescuers overcome hesitation to start resuscitation by preventing direct contact with the patient’s mouth, nose, and face.

Medical Blue Disposable Head Cover
Disposable Medical Non Woven Bouffant Cap

The Disposable Polypropylene Bouffant Caps help to keep hair from contaminating work areas and products, as well as to keep particulates and contaminates from clinging to hair. The bouffant style ensures a non-binding fit for added comfort. They are ideal for use in food processing, cleanrooms, electronics assembly, and pharmaceutical applications.

Empty Medical Metal First Aid Box
24 Unit Metal First Aid Kit Box

This galvanized steel container is virtually indestructible and ideal for storing medical supplies, bandages, health potions, gauze, and splints. This first aid supply container's glossy white exterior makes it easy to locate among your personal belongings.

Military Style Molle Tactical Backpack
First Aid Stomp Tactical Trauma Backpack

Our stomp backpack is made with capacity and durability measured 19" x 14" x 10" and designed for those who want to transport large amounts of gear and equipment in all manner of environments. It is designed to be comfortable for all sized adults thanks to numerous adjustable straps and breathable cushions, as well as securing buckles.

Disposable Overalls Hooded Coverall Suit
Disposable Medical Protective Coverall Suit

This disposable protective coverall has a hood and elastic wrist and ankles for head-to-toe coverage. It forms an effective barrier that protects against small-sized hazardous particles as small as 1 micron in a variety of settings such as a factory, biological technology, experimental study, medical area, food processing, hospital, disposable, and chemical area.

Disposable ANSI AAMI PB70 Surgical Gown
AAMI Level 2/3/4 Sterile Surgical Gowns

For maximum resistance, these AAMI PB70 standard approved Fully Reinforced Surgical Gowns are made of strong and durable non woven materials. They are designed to prevent infectious agents from being transmitted between clinical staff and patients during surgical and other invasive procedures, either with high and low risk of infection and penetration by liquids. They can be used by both patients and clinical staff and are secured at the neck with a strap to improve usability.

© XIAMEN PREPPERPAL IMP. & EXP. CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved

IPv6 network supported

top

Request a Quote

Request a Quote

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.